hot list

West Indies on the lookout for a win

In this dry textile town with no sign of December's chill in the air does India have a chance to wrap up its second successive ODI series? How perfect it would be if the whitewash of England could be reprised against a team far lower in the pecking order, in a year the World Cup champion can do no wrong on its own turf!
India: Virender Sehwag (capt.), Gautam Gambhir, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Parthiv Patel, R. Ashwin, Abhimanyu Mithun, R. Vinay Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Varun Aaron, Rohit Sharma, Manoj Tiwary and Rahul Sharma.

West Indies: Lendl Simmons, Adrian Barath, Marlon Samuels, Darren Bravo, Danza Hyatt, Kieron Pollard, Denesh Ramdin, Darren Sammy (capt.), Andre Russell, Ravi Rampaul, Kemar Roach, Anthony Martin, Sunil Narine, Kieran Powell and Jason Mohammed.

Umpires: Tony Hill and Shavir Tarapore. Third Umpire: Sudhir Asnani.

Match Referee: David Boon. Match starts at 2.30 p.m.